## The following schools DO NOT participate in the Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) program (Parent/Guardian needs to complete a meal application to be considered for free or reduced lunch)

Alexander Graham Middle Ardrey Kell High School Bailey Middle Bain Elementary Ballantyne Elementary Ballantyne Ridge High J.V. Washam Elementary
Jay M. Robinson Middle
Knights View Elementary
Lansdowne Elementary
Levine Middle College High Sch
Lincoln Heights Montessori

Cornelius Elementary Crestdale Middle Davidson K-8

Dilworth (Sedgefield Campus)
Dilworth Elementary (Latta Campus)

Eastover Elementary
Elizabeth Lane Elementary
Elon Park Elementary
Endhaven Elementary
Grand Oak Elementary
Harper Middle College High
Hawk Ridge Elementary
Highland Creek Elementary

Highland Mill Montessori Elementary

Huntersville Elementary Irwin Academic Center Polo Ridge Elementary Providence High School Providence Spring Elementary

Randolph Middle Rea Farms STEM K-8 Selwyn Elementary

**Shamrock Gardens Elementary** 

Sharon Elementary Smithfield Elementary

South Academy of International Languages

South Charlotte Middle

South Mecklenburg High School Torrence Creek Elementary

Trillium Springs Montessori School

William Amos Hough High Williams Secondary Montessori

Winget Park Elementary